Menu

OUR PROPERTY MANAGERS ARE WELL
RESPECTED AND EXPERIENCED IN EACH
REGION

Call one today for a no-obligation chat about your property
investment, or to book a free rental appraisal.

MORE

WE HAVE PROPERTY MANAGERS IN YOUR REGION

Pukeko Rental Managers has a nationwide team of managers who are each owner-operators in their region. This means you can expect to build a stable, consistent and long-standing relationship with a manager who understands your property objectives.

While regions operate independently, all managers can leverage the collective insight, experience and support of the national network, and are committed to maintaining the high level of service that Pukeko clients have come to expect.

Work with a team who treats your property like their own home. For more information about working with us, visit our owners page, or get in touch with you local manager below.

 

 

Alyce Humm and Jimmy Ho

Alyce Humm & Jimmy Ho

South Auckland

Mobile: 0276268528
Email: alyce@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Anne Fulton cmyk 300dpi

Anne Fulton

Wellington - Porirua Region

Mobile: 0274649769
Email: anne@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

profile coming soon

Awesome New Manager Coming Soon

Hamilton

Mobile:
Email: info@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Debra Robson Pukeko Rental Managers Profile Image2

Debra Robson

Nelson & Tasman Region

Mobile: 027 580 5104
Email: Debra@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Donny Liang Editied

Donny Liang

Auckland - North Shore

Mobile: 0211038208
Email: donny@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Duncan New Headshot clearcut

Duncan Reed

Napier / Hastings / Havelock North

Mobile: 0274516256
Email: duncan@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Gary Turner Natalie Boyles

Gary and Natalie Turner

Auckland Central & CBD

Mobile: 027 600 88 99
Email: gary@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Glenn Hall

Glenn Hall

Napier / Hastings / Havelock North

Mobile: 022 620 9831
Email: glenn@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Henry Kosima web 400 x 400

Henry Kosima

Albany, Auckland

Mobile: 027 5168883
Email: henry@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Karl Jackson cmyk 300dpi

Karl Jackson

Remuera & Eastern Bays (Auckland)

Mobile: 021 087 44150
Email: karl@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Mathew Website Profile Image White Background

Mathew Carter

Auckland - East

Mobile: 029 826 2335
Email: mathew@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

M Warren K Simpson Warren web

Matt Warren & Karen Simpson-Warren

Kapiti Coast

Mobile: Matt -0274757323 Karen -0274445596
Email: Kapiti@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Matt MacMillan Rental Manager Heatshot

Matthew MacMillan

Hutt Valley, Wellington

Mobile: 027 445 7315
Email: mattm@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Mike Cooper 400x400 white

Mike Cooper

Auckland West

Mobile: 02102955790
Email: mike@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Yvonne and Paolo cc 2

Paolo Serra & Yvonne Kaveney

Wellington - Western & Northern Suburbs

Mobile: 0275069352
Email: paolo.yvonne@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

New image with no transparent background 400x400

Raj Bhonsle

West Auckland

Mobile: 027 6875638
Email: raj@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Fong Couple 400x401

Rianto & Susanty Fong

Penrose, Auckland

Mobile: 0211765815
Email: rsfong@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

terry

Terry & Shana Ormsby

Tauranga

Mobile: 027 323 9644
Email: terry.shana@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

TRacey small profile pic

Tracey MacKay

Wellington

Mobile: 021 490 824
Email: tracey@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Vicky Harris Pukeko Rental Manager2

Vicky Harris

Napier / Hastings / Havelock North

Mobile: 027 423 0996
Email: vicky@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Pukeko Rental Managers Vivian Cui And Travis Barnhill

Vivian Cui & Travis Barnhill

Auckland South

Mobile: 021 035 8618
Email: vivian.travis@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

Wengheng Wong 400 x 400

Wengheng Wong

Auckland - Central

Mobile: 021926998
Email: wengheng@pukekorentalmanagers.co.nz

© Pukeko Rental Properties 2019